Contacts

Contacts

Sales

Thailand / International

Ms. Wanoth B.
Project Sales Manager
wanoth@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Mobile: +66 (0)9 4459 5289

Thailand / International

Ms. Tipsukon N.
Project Coordinator
tipsukon@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Mobile: +66 (0)9 5060 6776

International

Mr. Andrew C.
Regional Sales Manager
andrew.chan@koelnmesse.com.sg
Mobile: +65 9387 3588

Europe

Ms. Judith Ihle
Managerin Messe- und Eventleitung
judith.ihle@messe-stuttgart.de
Mobile: +49 178 3704222

Europe

Ms. Simone Bandle-Enslin
Manager International Business Development
simone.bandle-enslin@messe-stuttgart.de
Mobile: +49 178 3704430

China

Ms. Huang Xu
Nanjing Stuttgart Joint Exhibition
xu.huang@messenanjing.cn
Mobile: +86 18921427525

Thailand / International

Ms. Wanoth B.
Project Sales Manager
wanoth@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Mobile: +66 (0)9 4459 5289

Thailand / International

Ms. Tipsukon N.
Project Coordinator
tipsukon@didacta-asia.com
Mobile: +66 (0)9 5060 6776

International

Mr. Andrew Chan
Regional Sales Manager
andrew.chan@koelnmesse.com.sg
Mobile: +65 9387 3588

Project Management

Thailand / International

Ms. Siriporn S.
Project Director
siriporn@didacta-asia.com
Mobile: +66 (0)9 6249 4914

Marketing & Press

Thailand / International

Mr. Chaiyachet P.
Marketing Executive
marketing@didacta-asia.com
Mobile: +66 (0)9 6931 4578

Thailand / International

Chutimon Somboonkitchai (Hillary)
Marketing Communications
chutimon@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Mobile: +66 (0)81 845 1487